Contact

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS, ACC (IMPORT), NEW CUSTOM HOUSE, DELHI-37

S.no. Name Designation Ph. No. Mail-id
1 Mr. Upender Gupta Principal Commissioner 011-25652970 FAX: 25652547 commraccimp-cusdel@nic.in
2 Mr. Nagendra Yadav Addl. Commissioner 011-25652380 nagendra.irs@gov.in
3 Mr. Debjit Banerjee Joint Commissioner 011-25654094 debjit.banerjee@gov.in
4 Bhagwat Prasad Sharma Joint Commissioner 011-25652108 sharma.bhagwat@gov.in
5 Mr. Malay Samir Deputy Commissioner 011-25653789 malay.samir@nic.in
6 Mr. Nitin Kuraien Deputy Commissioner 011-25601048 nitin.kuraien@gov.in
7 Mr. Manish Chaudhary Deputy Commissioner 011-25655390 manish.choudhary87@gov.in
8 Dr. Runjhun Deputy Commissioner 011-25652707 runjhun.irs@gov.in
9 Ms. Anshika Agrawal Deputy Commissioner 011-25656080 anshika.ag@gov.in
10 Ms. Anamika Singh Deputy Commissioner 011-25652104 anamika.singh11@gov.in
11 Mr. Anuj Sharma Assistant Commissioner 011-25652700 anujk.sharma2001@gov.in
12 Mr. Pradip Kumar Assistant Commissioner 011- 25601139 pradipkumar.70@gov.in
13 Mr. B.N.Mendiratta Assistant Commissioner 011-25656564 bishamber.mendiratta@icegate.gov.in

ACC IMPORT COMMISSIONERATE(CONTACT DETAILS OF SECTIONS)

S.no. Name of the Branch Ph. No. Mail-id
1 Appraising Group I & II 011-25652707 accimpgroup12@gmail.com
2 Appraising Group III, IV & VI 011-25656592 group346nch@gmail.com
3 Appraising Group V 011-25656598 acci.del.gr5@gmail.com
4 Appraising Group VA 011-25656598 accdelhigp5aimport@gmail.com
5 Appraising Group VB 011-25656564 accimpdelcusgp5b@gmail.com
6 Adjudication - acci.del.adj@gmail.com
7 Audit 011-25655390 accimportaudit@gmail.com
8 Administration 011-25654156 accimport2017@gmail.com
9 Bond 011-25652107 bondimportacc@gmail.com
10 EPMC - acci.del.epmc@gmail.com
11 EDI 011-25653188 edi.indl4@gmail.com
12 Establishment 011-25652415 accimpest@gmail.com
13 Headquarters 011-25652998 siibimport2020@gmail.com
14 Legal 011-25656264 Igdelhilegal@gmail.com
15 Pay Cell 011-25656532 import.commissionerate@gmail.com
16 Review 011-25652713 reviewbranch240@gmail.com
17 Refund 011-25656083 refundaccimpdel@gmail.com
18 SIIB 011-25656082 importsiib@gmail.com
19 Technical 011-25652939 technical147@gmail.com